A World Without Concert Tickets

Buy tickets for A World Without Rock Concert 2020

Buy A World Without Concert Tickets 2020


About A World Without

Music in its purest form is simple, emotional, and energetic. There is no need for musical odysseys with fifteen instruments and twenty solos. Music carries with it a feel, a pulse. Music is and will always be the ultimate art form.

In the summer of 2007, five dudes with this same philosophy came together to have fun, go crazy, and make music. Bringing their broad influences and different styles they blended them all to become what is now A World Without… hardcore done right.

When vocalist Joey Byers left …And Her Name Was Vengeance he wasn’t sure what he was going to do, music was his life and his passion and now it was gone. He spent the next few hours on the phone with Logan Shermeyer, his friend and band mate in …And Her Name Was Vengeance, discussing what to do next. The consensus solution was to form a new band. During those conversations, one name kept popping up… Josh Mullen. With Josh on board, Logan recruited Todd Myers to play guitar. The last piece of the puzzle fell into place the next day when Travis Philyaw, ex-bassist and co-founder of …And Her Name Was Vengeance, called. During the conversation Joey asked Travis to play bass for AWW and the band was complete.

Currently working on their demo with producer Sam Hurd, AWW is looking to get a record out in the next month or so and see all your shining faces at shows…

Check them out at: http://www.myspace.com/aworldwithoutva .